Planet Haters


I honestly think I have way too many unrealistic dreams, such as singing with One Direction, meeting a fairy (the sort from Artemis Fowl), and living till I turn 103 to name a few. The last one doesn’t sound very unrealistic but it is. Why? Pollution.

Traveling to and from school everyday, I couldn’t help but notice the drastic amounts of fumes vehicles release into the atmosphere. Am I suppose to breathe that? I can almost feel my life growing shorter.

I feel let down by the human race for creating a world I can’t grow old in.


 

Leave a Reply

